rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and we walked towards the sunlight with a happy song on our lips

well moms gone shopping with brothers so i'm home alone again. i added music to my web pages but for some odd reason i'm the only who can hear it. oh well, whatever works.

i did something mildly stupid today. i told someone who i don't even get along with very well all my problems. lol. oh well, he prbably got one hell of a kick out of it. the silly bastard(4 those who didn't know..i swear alot...i just didn't on this cuz i wasn't sure if it was against the "rules" but i don't think it is...to hell with it anyway) so now am...acting more like myself. i think i drove my mom insane yesterday...i was acting so ghetto(everyone wants to be black until the cops show up) someone told me that a while and i laughed my ass off.

my probs: i have severe depression problems...i have social anxiety disorder...i've developed hydrophobia...serious emotional problems and a touch of insomnia...i'm very paraniod(only at night...so basically its another fear..like i need another one)(and a bunch of other stuff).

sounds like a soap opera...but everything is getting a little bit better. i was way more confident than i've ever been yesterday so thats good. and i sound more cheerful in this entry. thats another good thing. :) i have some major health problems also...which me and my friend are gonna work on this summer(cuz i guess shes got some weight problems(so she says...she doesn't look it)).

i shouldn't be on the internet right now. i'm on way past my limit. and i still have to do journalism and math homework. journalism is getting on my nerves. and i signed up for it next year also(WHAT THE HELL WAS I THINKING?!?!?) oh well, i'll live(hopefully). i sould be spending the night at a friends house this weekend, and she likes to get on the internet and be weird so maybe we'll write one of my diary entries together...that would be funny. i don't know, we'll see.

i told mommy that while she was at the store to pick up the Jewel's second cd. i have her first and both of her books...so i just needed the second cd and since napster is being a shithead i wanted to get the cd. so, i'll pay her back tomorrow.

this has to be the longest entry i've ever done. i've been to depressed the last week to write anymore than like 2-3 paragraphs. it was funny when i say that one of my friends had this kind of diary and i wanted one so i signed up...but didn't feel like typing anything. i'm like that:)

well theres something else thats stuck on my mind, that only one other person would understand, so...i'll write later.

bursting the bubble of joy...

(oh yah if anyone wants to hear a good song..."Uninvited" by Alanis Morrisette has to be the best song.)

...

20:03:43 - 2001-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar