rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what exactly did they find up his ass?

ok well this is a conversation between diana and her sorta(i guess) boyfriend Jake. its just interesting....they had a conversation before this one but basically he just kept saying fuck me and shit and i kept increases his warning level. but heres the second IM(j=jake...h=diana):

h: hellllloooo

j: hi....eeeee

h: *hugs*

h: i didnt know you had a heart

j: yeah i little one

h: im going to take a pick of me

and tina

j: its really cold though

j: lol

h: ahh i see

h: makes sense

j: take a naked one

h: i dont think tina really wants

to see me naked

j: I DO

h: i'm all fat and shit

j: COME ON

h: well thats not my fault

j: NO YOUR NOT

h: your going to have to come over

to see me naked

h: but your not going to...so

sorry!

j: i will to

j: i'll come over now lol

h: no you wouldnt

h: your silence reveals all

j: what does it reveal?

h: that you wouldnt come

j: that i'm stroking my cock?

j: oh yeah

j: i guess

h: who

h: whoa*

h: i dont tina needed to know that

h: think

h: i dont think

h: wait

h: i do think

h: just not that

h: wait!

h: NO

h: STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

h: *bashes her head against a wall*

HEY KOOL-AID

j: wanna see me pee pee??

h: umm sure]

h: i guess

h: tinas nodding her head alot

h: im scared

h: jakes mine

j: lool

h: i know its not fair that i get

both him and justin

h: but hey

j: HEY

h: im a sexy bitch

h: what?

j: fuck me

h: you dont wanna have a three some

with my other boyfriend?

j: woops

j: NO

j: seriously stop talking like that

h: ya sure?

j: yeah

h: oh im not allowed to talk like

that but you are?

h: fine

j: you know 3 ppl could never fuck i'm my

little car

h: LOL

j: geez diana never think'n are ya?

h: you make a good point

h: THATS ME

h: stupid stupid me

j: did you kiss him?

h: who?

h: my other boyfriend?

h: no

h: we just made sweet love by the

fire

j: will you sit on me pee pee

h: no

Yahoo! Messenger: J has logged out.

(3/18/2001 at 2:12 PM)

h: too busy with justins

h: actually

h: justins girlfriend would be

pissed at me

j: oh

h: and shes kinda heavy, i dont

really feel like being sat on

j: well i think jakers is gonna leave

h: NO

j: lol

h: you can't

j: no i'm gonna watch some b-ball

h: you hate basketball

j: no i love it

h: no

j: college b-ball anyway

h: i remember being on the phone

with you

h: and you totally ripping on it

h: oh your a fag

j: oh fuck off

h: well....kinda

h: yeah

h: *poke*

j: were gonna get together sometime this week

and fuck the hell out of eachother okay?

h: lol tinas poking me!!!

h: i think wre gonna go make more

cookies

h: that would be ok

h: if you actually came

j: ya horny?

h: but i know you

h: and your not going to

h: oh yeah

h: tina turns me

h: on

j: lol

j: bye

h: no

j: i have to go

j: later

h: see you didnt even deny that you

arent going to come

h: no you dont

h: fuck you

j: i'm coming seriously

h: sometime this week?

j: YESSS

j: what you doing friday?

h: ummm

h: fucking you?

j: *instant boner*

j: woops

h: and hey, your still my boyfriend

now, so no fuking brenda

h: lol

j: BRENDA?

j: you remember that story

h: yeppers

h: you been checked since fucking

her?

j: HOW MANY TIMES DO I HAVE TO TELL YA I

HAVEN"T FUCKED SINCE LATE JUNE

h: yeah thats doesnt mean she didnt

give you herpes

j: she didn't okay

j: damn

h: how do i know that?

j: i have proof okay

h: whats the proof?

j: nevermind

h: no

h: your telling em

h: me*

j: believe what you want

h: no, i wanna know

h: i dont believe you have anything

j: i'm free of std's

h: i just wanna know

h: and how do you know?

j: i wore protection

h: yeah so?

j: let me finish!!!!

h: k

j: damn

h: sorry

j: i past a full extensive military physical

in july

h: ahh

h: ok

h: was that so hard?

j: one that even included the doctor looking

up my ass

j: for what reason i dont know

j: but

h: lol

h: LOL!!!

h: ROFL

j: but i was fully checked out and i am free

of everything

j: there

h: OK

h: THANK YOU

j: no really he did look up my ass

j: they did everything

h: see now now no.....ok you can

stop saying that

j: you name it he did it

h: ok so they gave you head?

j: no

j: i'm gonna leave

h: oh

h: well thank you

j: later tater

h: i really do appreciate you

telling me that

h: i love you

j: you really what?

j: i didnt get the second to last message

h: appreciate you telling me that

shit

j: i love ya to

j: okay thankya

j: later

h: have a good day

h: bye

*sigh*...

18:17:17 - 2001-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar