rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pregnant?

my one friend(no names)has been sleeping with her boyfriend and she was talking to me early and she thought she was pregnant and all that shit. but we found out that she isn't.

she's always telling me that i need to get laid and crap like that. but i'm not stupid enough to do so. call me a goody goody if you like...but i'm not about to mess up my life just to get some nookie. no thanks. i was brought up right.

a few of my friends sleep around and shit...and maybe they don't notice it but i'm not as tight with them as i might have been. if any of them got pregnant i'd prolly laugh my ass off at them...i keep telling them watch it...your gonna make a huge mistake doing this(no pun intended)they just don't listen. they'll prolly blame it on their parents "well are parents didn't teach us not to..." and blah blah blah. i'm telling 'em now...its not smart...the smartest way to have safe sex is not do it at all.

hey, i got morals...they don't...apparently...

12:24 p.m. - 2001-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar