rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

owwie

i was running through the kitchen to

beat the shit out of my bro...when i tripped and me knee

cap fell out of place then i bashed it on the kitchen

floor. this happened around 4:30. mom told me to sit in the

kitchen chair(i screamed for like 5 mins when i fell) (it

hurt like a bitch...it feels like someone jabbed a butcher

knife in your knee) anywho...so i was sitting in the

kitchen chair and it didn't hurt as i was sitting there so

i figured it was getting better...but then i tried to stand

up...big mistake...i couldn't stand up at all...i couldn't

move my leg at all. so my parents took me to the hospital

we were there until about 12 midnight. that was total hell.

the doctor gave me a knee mobilizer(i know i spelled that

wrong...and i hope you know what the hell i'm talking

about) i have to walk on crutches(sp)...and i'm not suppose

to put any pressure on it for two days. and if it still

hurts....by wed. or i still can't stand on it by

then...then i prolly won't be in skool for a while.

^an email i sent my friend tom.

whew...ummmm, yep...it still hurts. yep. ugh...its a pain in the ass. and i can't do anything...it sooooooooooooo sucks. moms going to my skool after 3 to pick up homework(lol, the last thing i wanna do) oh well.

crack...

1:23 p.m. - 2001-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar