rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the mummy returns

kinda a hectic day today. we are leaving around 12 to go see the mummy returns. fun fun. i do wanna see it...but normally i wait for other peoples reactions before i go out and see a movie. i normally wait until one of my friends has seen it to tell me if it was good or bad before i run off to see it. oh well. i hope its good.

heather called at 10. lol, i was still asleep. mom had to wake me up and i almost fell asleep when i was talking to her. so, i am still a bit tired. aren't i always? :) well i prolly should get going and fix my hair and stuff. i'll tell you later how the movie goes.

rating...

11:17 a.m. - 2001-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar