rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

real world

right now i'm watching the real world/road rules extreme challenge. real world is my favorite show on MTV. :) i think that the New Orleans one was the best one...and my favorite person on that one was julie. i think she rawks. i'm on her web page a lot (planetjulie.com) she also on the extreme challenge and i hope they win. GO JULIE!!!

anywho...its mothers day. yep...and my moms at work. lol. and i won't be able to give her her gift until tomorrow...we made gifts in english but i didn't get to pick mine up on fri. bcuz i was in the counseling(sp) center. so...but i already explained that to her. i need something to read...or i need to go out...or something. have i told you my diet plan for the summer yet?

plan: ok, since what i regularly(sp) eat is basically all the junk foods in the world if i suddenly switch to water and fruits and veggies and dads hanging up the boxing bag for me..and i ride my bike more..and play basketball more with my bro...i and my mom think that i will lose weight pretty fast. which sounds kewl to me.

and my mom is normally right

so...lets...hope...

12:19 p.m. - 2001-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar