rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dead already

forget about trying to get some sleep. i give up. i'm not even gonna try anymore. if sleep wants to find me...it will...it knows where i am.

nothing really to talk about. mat wants to hang out or something like that on thur. the whole family is coming up tomorrow for fathers day. do u honestly think that i got my dad anything? NO, good guessing. i totally forgot anyway. mom is bringing me home some more tacks for that big board thing i have in my room...since i found more inspirational pics to put on it and ran out of tacks. no one is online and i think i am driving myself crazy. all that thinking...all night. i can't believe i told kimi that i wasn't going to the concert. i gave up my ticket for this. i get to stay home all day in this heat and think. fun fun. and if i get lucky...dad will make me do the laundry...yay. forget the whole i'm gonna lose weight this summer. whats the point. i realized the only reason i would be losing weight was to change who i am. change who i am on the outside and kill the thing in the inside. so i don't give a fuck anymore...

1:36 p.m. - 2001-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar