rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I LOVE JULY!!!

the 4th of july to me is like, the most romantic holiday. you know what i mean? like sitting under brillant(sp) colors and sparks flying..lol..like literally. i don't know..i could explain it deeper than that...but i'll save all the details until that day. and it so sucks that i don't have anyone to share it with :(. oh well. i guess i'll live.

whew. not much has been up with me. there are actually a few things that i still need to talk about. ummm, i guess i'll do that tomorrow or something since i want today to kinda be like my "happy" day.

bubye

4:53 p.m. - 2001-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar