rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

heroin haze

not really. i just like the sound of that. i used those two words in the beginning of one of my poems :) so...not much is happening...dianas friend jake decided to IM me and be a jackass. oh well...men. i have to remind my self to call mat tomorrow. don hasn't written me back yet. waiting...

i wish my life wasn't so damn boring...but then in another sense...i wish i had no life at all. weird. i was talking to mat the other day and i was discussing the whole fact that i am a really depressing and negative person.

well people keep walking behind me and its making me nervous (imma on the hallway computer...not the one in my room)

so, i'll write soon...

9:49 p.m. - 2001-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar