rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WHAT THE FUCK DO THEY WANT FROM ME?!?

grrr, i wanted to show you people my banner...but i don't have the goldmembership thingy so i can't upload images...then i tried to put it on the top of that drop box thingy and it wouldn't let me...even tho the girl said it would work. damnit. so i think i'm just going to make an extra damn page and just put my banner on it so you people can see it. i would put it on my main page but the damn thing doesn't have enough room. things just can't be easy, can they? ok, imma at angelfire signing up and then i'll make a page...hold on. blahblahblah....i hate signing up...they ask you all these stupid questions that don't even matter. more blahs.

An error occurred during signup. Please hit the back button on your browser and try again.

what a waste...making a page just to show a banner...why can't they just let me upload the damn image without having to sign up for shit. its hot in my house. kinda sucks. dad, mike and paul are going up north...their leaving now and they won't be back until tuesday ...YAY! tomorrow night me and mom are gonna go out to dinner and then see a movie. fun fun. their still here. paul says they're leaving real soon. the just left....ahhhh...FREEDOM!!!!!!!lol.

everything is taking so long to upload...this better work...if it doesn't...imma gonna be so pissed. imma previewing it now...

ok, it sucks...check it out...

http://www.angelfire.com/journal2/goshdarnbanner/index.html

imma gonna go shoot myself now. i'll write again. bubye

7:22 p.m. - 2001-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar