rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

graphic bitches

grrrr, tomorrow is the first day of august. i was kinda hoping some freak accident was gonna kill me before the day would come. damn. out of good luck i guess. a girl got rid of her diary and had some really kickass graphics on it...so i think i'm gonna email her and ask if i can use them. there almost kinda happy tho, you know what i mean? i want something that really describes me. damn. but i don't know how to make like really good graphics. i emailed the damn head of aol or some shitty people and they told me to go to these chats to learn how. i don't want a damn chat. i want a program that all i have to do is type in what i want and it makes the damn graphics for me. bitches. ugh, i'm gonna make my lazy ass look up more graphics. bubye

5:28 p.m. - 2001-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar