rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

me listenin' to TLC

"silly ho" is my fav song. sorrie i haven't written in a couple of days :) not too much has happened. diana's parents decided to be assholes again (but her dad moved out so maybe finally they'll get a divorce). ummmmmmm, i'm fine. like i said not much has happened. last night we sorta lost power. still don't know what happened. it will be in the paper tho...cuz a few blocks lost power...so, whatever. my eyes burn. i just got up like 15 mins ago. pathetic, i know. just your regular lazyass bitch...

12:02 p.m. - 2001-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar