rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hit me baby one more time

you know, shes pretty kewl[britney spears]...i'm recording her diary on MTV. :). call me crazy but shes alot more fun and down to earth than i thought. i've gone crazy, right? whatever. lol. so i'm a little dorky, who isn't?

ugh, not much has happened. been reading some books...cleaning my room...on monday i'm gonna do my homework. then on tue. its back to school. blah.

the bunny foo foos got in a fight two days ago. it wasn't that great. lol. we had them both out in the pen area and they kept poking at eachother and then it looked like a big fuzz ball rolling around and they were pulling eachothers hair out and stuff. it wasn't kewl.

grrr, i wish i had more to talk about...maybe in a few days. buhbye

12:56 p.m. - 2001-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar