rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wild thing

blah. it seems that i start most my entries out with that word. friends? yah right. what the hell do i need them for? why the hell do we call them "friends".

friend [1] (noun)

First appeared before 12th Century

1 a : one attached to another by affection or esteem

yah, that makes sense to me now...damn...

ok, this doesn't make any sense...never mind the top...i'm just losing my mind for the moment.

so,how has everyone been? me, of course...i've been fine. puh-leeze. had a nightmare last night. i'd rather not talk about. i just thought y'all be interested in knowing.

i'll write in a couple of days...when this is all behind me...

1:05 p.m. - 2001-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar