rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::cold hands::

there supposed to be a meteor shower tonight. people are pulling all nighters to watch it (it will be 4-6 am sunday morning). i would pull an all nighter if i could share it with someone. but i think i'll just get up at 3:30 and sit in the cold alone..like always.

i want to be in love so bad that it makes me sick to my stomach. {all this lifehouse music is getting to my head}

7:17 p.m. - 2001-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar