rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::puppies and deleted entries::

well i had written an entry pouring my heart out. lol. it was all about how i snapped yesterday and what i wrote to teencentral.net ...and i had it posted on here...but then i decided to delete it...its nothing bad...i just didn't wanna throw myself out there like that for the whole world to read and all my friends...i guess. thats weird...i never really cared before. i don't know...if just made me paranoid that it was on here...so i deleted it. sorrie 'bout that. maybe in a couple of days i won't feel so weird about it.

ugh...can't think of anything else that has happened. oh, other than i found out that the world's biggest geek likes me. god help me! mandice laughed at me when i told her and said "trust me. i've had my fair share of geeks". lol. i felt sorrie for him so i was nice to him and now he follows me around like a puppy dog. blah. i'll never make that mistake again, trust me.

4:20 p.m. - 2001-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar