rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::love me 4 me::

i'm sitting here listening to dixie chicks. i hate country...but i can't turn it off, so whos the freak? another one of my friends came "out of the closet" to me today. i'm starting to realize that alot of my friends are gay or bi. :) we had a good conversation. she said she was a bit confused becuz she likes guys and girls. then she said something like..."falling in love with the person and not the gender...being able to fall in love with the person or personality regardless of gender".

i'm finding it interesting that a lot of people that i know are bi. and i talked to her about that and shes like "yah, i've noticed that. its like evolution or something. like we're all supposed to love eachother...for who the person is." it was a good conversation. that kinda made sense to me...cuz alot of people i know are bi...and i remember like a year ago...just being like...theres no way that there are that many homosexuals in this god forsaken town. lol.

2:14 p.m. - 2002-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar