rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::my mom thought it was cute::

stoopid religion

I was twelve years of age and i thought i was ready to do it. I was planning to do it because all my friends were, and all the women in my family. I was about it embark upon a lifetime of repetition.

My mother said to me, �You don�t wanna do it. Once you do it one time, every time after that it comes back thicker and blacker than before. If i could go back in time i would have never done it. I would have been happy to live with that barely seen thin golden hair.�

I kept thinking �No, i�m special. If God really does exist then he�ll make sure that barely seen thin golden hair always grows back. That�s not too much to ask.� I was finally ready and willing to do it.

I shaved my legs.

And a week later i didn�t believe in God anymore.

~by Christina

p.s. if you didn't see my friend tribute its in the entry before this...go look at it! i finally spent time on something! now look at it damnit!

7:40 p.m. - 2002-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar