rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::no space like ftp space::

right now i'm looking for places to host images for my clique page that i'm in the process of making, cuz my ftp space on aol is pretty much full. speaking of my ftp space...i might have to delete the friend's tribute pic off of there...so if you didn't get a chance to see it...go see it now. i will prolly be deleted in the next couple of days. i was gonna make the new template the one on this page...but i like the design i have now way to much to say goodbye to it just yet :)

hmmm, i think i may have found a place to host my images :) this is good news people. yeap...this is very good. ah, boring day. blah.

3:54 p.m. - 2002-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar