rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::so i found the time anyway::

i can't remember if i talked about this before...so if this is the second time around that you've have to listen to this bs..i apologize.

i think everyone should meet people when their at their worst. becuz if someone can like me at my worst...then they truely can be a friend. for example...lets say i meet AngelShadow at my house...one of his friends knows me or something. and they come over to my house...and knock on the door...i come to the door in old jeans full of holes, an old t-shirt with no bra on, and my hair in a messy bun. if he wanted to be my friend even when i looked like that...then when i do get in some nice clothes...i would look nicer. you know what i mean? (its hard to explain...but i'm trying..its been stuck in my head for a couple of days now :))...if i just got into some regular clothes i would look better than other people in the same clothes...bcuz his first impression of me was different. if i dressed in regular clothes after him meeting me in scrubs...it would seem like i made a nice gesture. or something. lol...please excuse my rambling. its just been in my head...and i want it out. lol. so i'm gonna keep going.

or if i meet AngelShadow all dressed up. my hair put up neatly, in a nice spiffy outfit and with a little makeup on...when he sees me in my scrubs...he'd be like "oh, she couldn't just get a little dressed." i guess what i'm getting at are first impressions. i hate them. lol. apparently. and human habit. i really despise human habit. but you prolly already new that from earlier entries. :)

it kinda reminds me of that jewel song 'I'm Sensitive'...she says,"I have this theory, that if we're told we're bad Then that's the only idea we'll ever have But maybe if we are surrounded in beauty Someday we will become what we see".

*sigh* well have fun analyzing and trying to understand this entry...i know i did.

11:06 a.m. - 2002-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar