rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::friends doesn't mean forever::

"Mail call for tina", my father screamed into the house yesterday. An old best friend (Brandy) wrote me. I haven't written her back in about a year. I was surprised that she had written me again. I'm kinda leaving her behind. She has become a memory. I grew up and she got sucked into adolescence. She's always been two years younger than me. But when we younger, you couldn't tell. Now, even though i haven't talked to her on the phone in years, just by her letters i can tell shes immature. It's sad. Knowing what we had, the friendship we had, can never be the same. Which is why i'm not going to write back. Which is why i haven't written back in over a year. She's become a ray of memories.

1:35 p.m. - 2002-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar