rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::fuck being a good planner::

Orientation, one of the worst days besides the first day of school. Period. I was supposed to go to the fair yesterday and that didn't work out. So, here's the plan of my day. At 12 Mat is going to call...and give me the low down. At 1 I'm leaving with mother to go to orientation, then we're going to meijers to shop. Then, if all goes as planned...I'll be leaving sometime around 5 for the fair. Now, let's pray.

10:38 a.m. - 2002-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar