rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::notanythingatall::

I can't believe that school starts on Tuesday. The summer disappeared. Sorry I haven't been updating a lot lately. Busy weekend. My father and brothers will come home sometime early afternoon today. They went up north for the weekend (left on thursday). It's been enjoyable without them.

Tomorrow mother and me are going clothes shopping. Something I love to do (not!). Bleh. I got up at six this morning. To get myself back on schedule. Can't very well be waking up at noon to go to school. Although I can't say I would mind. School goal: Just try to get by and survive. I have the worst classes this year I swear. I have government first thing in the morning. Then math and science. It'll be a hell of a morning to look forward to.

I can't think of anything worthwhile to type. Everything's been said and done. Opinion's are getting tiring. To give a fuck just takes too much effort.

8:42 a.m. - 2002-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar