rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::the smell of fresh produce::

I went to work with mother today. To help her out since they lost one of their people. I got to do produce. Fun fun. Sticking the stickers on the packages was fun. I still have some on me. I'm worth, $1.61, $1.49/lb, and 2 for $5.00. I got a little sticker happy. :)

It's so depressing that we only get a two day weekend this week. Next week is out first full five day week. Fun(not). I have some homework that I should probably get to sometime this weekend.

Hey, if anyone can't find anything to online, check this kickass chica out, verism.net. She rocks!

I'm trying to remember all the shit I wanted to get done online before dad gets home. He yelled at us yesterday saying some shit like we have to start cleaning up the house. I'd like to see you do it fatass. lol. I already expressed my fury with mother at work. I remember the words prick and jackass coming out of my mouth. :)

I am so tired right now. I don't want to do anything. I don't want to do homework, I don't want to clean my room, I sure as hell don't want to clean the house. All I want to do is sleep. Sleep. ZZZzzz's.

I think GodFuck really did stop her diary this time. This depresses me. I loved reading everything she wrote. I miss you godfuck <3

I'm going to get some shut eye.

12:13 p.m. - 2002-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar