rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::nuthin' but the dog in me::

I think she's dying. My dog that is. She's about 11 years old and she's acting strangely today. Apparently, before I woke up this morning she was pissing randomly around the house. But it's not just piss, there's blood in it as well. We have to watch her today to clean up after her but to see if it gets any worse. If this continues thoughout the day my mother is taking her to the vet this afternoon.

It just makes me sad. I've had this dog for what seems like forever. When I asked for a puppy years ago, I never thought about it dying.

7:15 a.m. - 2003-07-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar