rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Cast::

Mat- AKA my very own template-making God. My best friend. The person I can lean on, the person who gives me support, the person who I trust. Matty-poo, oh how I do love you. And if you were not gay, oh how I would steal you away for forever and a day. He will always be my best friend and the most amazing person in the world in my eyes. He's the reason I strive so hard to be a better friend and a better person.

Lisa- AKA Spike. A kickass friend indeed. Plas Ma. Someone I can vent to without being worried that she will judge me. We've definitely had some great times together, and I hope there are tons more to come.

Megan- She's the coolest and I can't help but feel completely comfortable around her. She's always there for me.

Beth- AKA Kazi. My very own Mab, who probably has no idea why I'm thanking her. lol. Thank you for being the sunshine in my dreary days, for cheering me up when I was down and for showing me how having just a little fun can brighten my day. No one can put me in a good mood like her.

James who will always crack me up. I first met him in Psych and we didn't know what to make of each other. But then became good friends in Film Study.

Mutti- AKA my mother. She's always there to support me. I can never seem to do enough to thank her for all she's done.

Vati- AKA my father. We don't talk a whole lot...but I still love him anyways.

Michael- My brother who is 16 years of age.

Paulie- My other brother who is 13 years of age.

Our family's pets: Poncho/black lab mix, Haley/black lab mix, Hershey and Oreo are rabbits, Peabody is a parakeet and Viggo is my beta fish.

2:18 p.m. - 2002-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar