rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::is that a little mermaid pillow-case?*in little embarassed squeaky voice I eek out yes and turn bright red*::

I got so bored today that I felt like cleaning my room. How fucked up is that? I usually never, under any circumstances ever, clean my room. It actually looks pretty spiffy. I re-decorated and everything. Scary. I just have one corner that I have to work on then...I'm done! Woohoo! Now my father can't bitch at me about it anymore. Yay. I found this old butterfly clip that I bought years ago. I detached the wings from it and I'm going to glue them onto this cute bear figurine I have so it will become bear/faerie. I'm such a freak, but it's cute. The corner where my computer desk is, the corner I'm in now (duh) has become my sanctuary. I have a faerie theme going on. It's looking pretty awesome actually. But then on the other wall I have my moon/star/sun theme still going. Either I must merge them somehow, or get rid of the moons, stars and suns. Hmmm, this is gonna be a toughy. See, this is how I spend my weekend time...how the hell to merge faeries moons, stars and suns together. I have no life! lol. I actually have pics of faeries on moons I could hang on the wall in between. Problem solved. Now onto another problem, the bed covers are themed in floral, and the pillow-case is "the little mermaid"...*sigh*

10:29 p.m. - 2002-12-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar