rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Enjoy Damnit!!!::

Since I got a million compliants about the last template, I got a new one. You better enjoy this one people. The shit I do for you guys. Gee.

Bleh. Good weekend. Alcohol. Yummy. Long day. I have to go to drivers training, in about ten minutes. God help me. I don't wanna go today. Had a pretty content day. I just want to stay home and work on the 'writing for story' assign. I have in journalism. I have some good ideas for it, but no. I get to sit in a room for two hours. I'm learning more about how to cope with annoying ass people more than I'm learning how to drive. Elch.

I know this is really gross to say about my parents, but my father stayed home today, because of the holiday, and he cleaned the house. He did the wash and vacuumed and everything. He would never do this in a million years. I was really surprised when I came home and seen the house cleaned, and he did it. Doesn't it seem like he just want my mom to have sex with him? LOL. I mean, what other motivation would he have. Dad thinking 'Hey maybe if I do something around here, Anna will be nice to me and suck my dick.' LMAO. Sorry, I thought that when I saw the laundry had been done and busted out laughing...my dad's like "What are you laughing at?" "Nothing, you wouldn't understand." lol.

4:07 p.m. - 2002-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar