rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::It Is All Just Memorabilia Anyway::

I've recently decided to stop writing in this diary. I have a site that I write in so there really is no reason to keep this diary. I will try and keep up with reading everyone's diary on my buddy list. I <3 you all immensely. It's crazy to me that after almost six years I'm leaving this diary. The only reason why I might come back is if I can't afford renewing my website in October, but I really don't think that will be a problem. So goodbye diary and I hope that you all continue reading what I type up over at my website and keep in touch in email. I love email.

Goodbye.

10:18 p.m. - 07.11.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar