rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::just be there next time::

So I made this template a couple of weeks ago and both Mat and Lisa thought it was good enough to be on my diary. So alas, here it is. Eh, I think it's okay. Not the greatest, but okay.

I haven't been updating a lot lately. Sorry. Just don't have a lot to say, and when I do...I say it. Which kind of defeats the purpose of writing it. I've noticed lately that I'm not a good storyteller either. I'm one of those people who hates have to repeat stories or tell stories. I get too annoyed with having to remember everything and then tell someone else. I'm not a big fan of retelling something I just went through 15 minutes ago. I'd like to enjoy the experience. For some odd reason it also doesn't seem as pleasant retelling it, as it did actually going through it. Plus I have this horrible knack for telling "you had to be there" stories...which aren't funny unless you were there. And damnit, you should of been there so I don't have to retell the story.

9:15 a.m. - 02.28.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar