rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Halloween Kisses::

Song of the Moment: "Cold" ~ Crossfade

It has been a hell of a weekend. A definite roller coaster ride of emotions. Things were done, things were said and feelings got hurt...but the good thing is that everyone is at least semi-okay now and that's what matters. :-) I got my halloween kiss from Sammi and all is okay.

Mat made me all purdy for halloween. I wore my faery wings from last year with a sorta matching shirt and he did my make-up. I looked great...hell, I looked fucking fine! :-P It was great.

Right now though I'm freaking out about the NaNoWriMo. I haven't even started. This is not a good way to start out a novel writing month. I'm already procrastinating. I have all my names and my plot...now I just need to sit my ass down and start writing. I've pretty much decided that I'm not going to start a blog or a diary just to post my story. However, I shall be posting excerpts on this diary for all those who are interested.

10:37 p.m. - 11.01.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar