rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I can barely walk::

Wow. We didn't go to the fair today. Well, we tried. We went, we saw, we left. We got there only to walk around and find out that they don't sell bracelets after five. Fucking A. So I think we are going to go in the daytime on thursday.

So we didn't go to the fair. But I definitely rode some rides. I'll just let your imagination run with that one. *wink*

I have been such a hornball lately. Seriously.

12:42 a.m. - 2003-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar