rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::it's ok if everyone pushes me down again, my feelings don't matter again::

Everything was so perfect. Not perfect, content. Almost happy. Livable. Enjoyable. For once everything was going the way it was supposed to. For once, I, felt happy. For nearly a month everything seemed ok. I was building a foundation, a support, for my own self. Once I got on my feet, I decided to help my friends. That was the idea.

Then my whole world collapsed again. And I don�t remember where to start.

I can't tell the truth, because you will not believe. You cannot tell the truth for fear of what I think. It's a sick cycle that I can't free myself from. So someone tell me, why do I still care?

8:04 p.m. - 2002-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar