rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Killing Time::

CD of the Moment: Scarlet's Walk by Tori Amos.

I hate it when my site server thingamabob is down. I get all nervous, because the last time that happened I lost all my shit. Reminder to self: make backup when server is back up.

Today was...do-able. Work wasn't terrible...and when I got home it wasn't too terrible. In fact when I got home, I was in one of the best moods I've been in a long time. It was nice.

And then I crashed. Not in a bad way, I didn't get depressed or anything...just really tired. I think all the stress and exhaustion from this week finally set in and I took a nice hour long nap. My night-gown thingy from a different store was finally transfered to mine so I was able to buy it. I also bought a new pair of jeans since I really needed a new pair. Tomorrow evening I'm taking my brother and his friend with me and we're going Valentine's Day shopping, plus I'm going to stop by my store and buy some earrings. :-)

I really wish the server would fix itself. lol. I really wanted to write. Sigh.

9:27 p.m. - 02.11.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar