rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::nata. zip. zilch.::

We're getting to the dream section of our books and such in psychology. I'm excited. I love analyzing my dreams so this should be oodles-o-fun. It's something I'm interested in, so I'm excited.

Today was interesting to say the least. Things went well and things went wrong. My average Monday.

Homecoming is next weekend. That should be entertaining. Woowoo.

Eep. You'd think I'd have something to talk about, but I really don't. Not good.

10:21 p.m. - 2003-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar