rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::breakfast at noon::

Happy New Year. Even though to me the year doesn't feel any newer. No, I did not make any new year resolutions. The only affect the new year has on me, is now I have to remember to write 03 instead of 02. *twirls index finger in air* whoopie.

I stayed the night at Mat's house. That was entertaining. We played a board game and a card game with his brother and sister. It was fun.

I should probably try and get my sleep back on track before school starts again. And I still have a ton of homework I have to finish before monday also. Should be fun. I'm thinking of taking tomorrow to get everything done. Then hang out with people and such from friday 'til sunday. That would be amusing. :)

4:47 p.m. - 2003-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar