rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I wish I didn't know you::

Currently Thinking: It'd be gross to produce my object of lust. (Came from convo I was having with Lisa, Emily and Mat about being Mulder's mom.)

Today wasn't too terrible at school. I made it anyways. I have an upcoming project in psychology. Fun. I already know what I'm going to do. I also have a test in that class on friday.

Yeah. I have nothing to talk about...and I have homework. So ta ta for now. :-)

4:21 p.m. - 2003-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar