rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::a work in progress::

This writing was very much inspired by my template. I wrote it during 6th hour today. I know it's a piece of shit...but I'm working on it.

it's Death, but you'd never know

I wrapped my tattered
wings around my frail porcelain body.
You left the door wide open
Your darkness passed over my
bleeding heart
and left my veins like withered roses.
The branches of my arms holding my body
together.
The reflection of my face
poised in your eyes
as you twisted me under your weight.
You raped my mind and ate my flesh.
I wanted your forced breath down my throat
to be colder,
to freeze my lungs and crack my spine.
You couldn't stomach my imperfections
so I swallowed the worst of you.

3:58 p.m. - 2002-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar