rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::private parts::

Currently Watching: Private Parts ~ Howard Stern.
Currently Reading: Signal to Noise ~ Eric S. Nylund.

I always thought going to the fireworks with a boy/girl friend would be incredibly romantic. Is it just me? Mat said he never though of it like that.

Today was�interesting. Overall it was good, even with it�s bumps in the road, but whatever. Could have been worse I guess.

Have you ever been carrying around a secret that you want to let go of, but at the same time, keep to yourself. Like a secret that you can tell someone so you can talk about it and get it out of your system. But at the same time, you never thought anyone would ever know and want to keep it that way. I'm very torn. This wouldn't even be an issue if I'd just learned to keep my mouth shut.

So, um, yeah. Right now I'm watching Private Parts. And then in an hour the Howard Stern show is on. I have this weird thing for crude guys on tv. Speaking of which, one of my favourite crude guys, Denis Leary, is going to be roasted on Comedy Central sometime soon. I'm looking forward to it. I like Denis Leary, he's crude, but entertaining.

I'm really enjoying the New TNN as well. Yes, I'm aware that it's a MAN channel. But fuck men. (Not literally.) Why do they play the good shit on the MAN channel. No fair. Like Ren and Stimpy. ooo, and I noticed that Cartoon Network plays episodes of The Family Guy. Great show. Love that show.

Yeah. Bed time. Have to get up at the crack of dawn to go to the zoo and then go buy fireworks with Lisa. And then on Sunday we are going swimming. I should check the weather. Then go to bed. Nighty night.

1:54 a.m. - 2003-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar