rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Procrastination is Best::

So...I should have 8,000 words written today for my novel to stay on schedule...but I only have 1,002. Sadness. Right now I'm watching LEXX, James let me borrow season two and demanded that I watch it. It's an old Sci-Fi show. In seven minutes I need to watch the new episode of ER and Paulie rented The Sims: Bustin' Out for the Gamecube which I fully intend to play for HOURS. Who knows how much I'll get done. I'm having a horrible bout of writer's fog. I'm really hoping that one day I'll just get a bunch of ideas and just start writing a mile a minute. That would be good.

9:51 p.m. - 11.04.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar