rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::rehashing for you::

Show of the Moment: Ice Wars.

I remember when I was obsessed with watching ice skating. I wanted to be able to ice skate more than anything else in the world. I remember putting on socks and gliding around on the kitchen tile. I drove my mom crazy when she was trying to make dinner. I had a poster on my closet door of a figure skater with the same first name as me. I remember the first time I went ice skating. I stayed for hours, I never wanted to leave.

Sorry. Decided to take a little stroll down memory lane. I've been doing that a lot lately.

Everything seems so somber lately as well. There was something oddly depressing about today. It was bugging the hell out of me but at the same time I can't pin-point exactly what it was. Very frustrating.

Maybe I'm just tired. It's all in my head.

10:21 p.m. - 11.29.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar