rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::seriously pissed off::

I'm getting more and more pissed off that my site seems to be down more than up. Everytime I go to blog in it or just spiff it up a bit, I can't because the goddamned server is down. UGH! I'm already shopping for a new host.

Today I work my eight hour shift, which I am not looking forward to. Elch. Before that I might go to Petco to return something I bought from there yesterday. I'm getting a hamster soon so I started buying hamster stuff. Well yesterday I got this puzzle thing that you put together and the hamster can run through it and whatnot. Well, you can barely get the puzzle together and the minute you touch it, it falls apart...so I really hope I can return it because that's 12.99 that can be better spent.

9:53 a.m. - 05.25.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar