rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::sexual tides::

Hmmm, I should probably clean out some of my folders on this computer. Since I'm taking up the most space....nah.

gaygirl, gaygirlsback, and sexual tides (all the same person) is putting her diaries up for grabs. If anyone wants her diary they can have it to use it as their own. I emailed her for Sexual Tides. So, we'll have to wait and see if I get it or not. I could use a secret diary. lol. Even though it wouldn't be that big of a secret since y'all know where it is, but I'll probably lock it if I get it or I'll have two diaries like smartmule. I have the perfect layout for it too. One I made. So, we'll see.

Homecoming was a blast! I don't think I've had that much fun ever. It was a lot more fun than last year. Everybody went which made it ten times better. I can't wait for the pictures to come back. Dianne has both her camera and AngelShadow's to get developed. I saw the pictures that Meggan has today from homecoming. They were great. Well I better get going before mother has a stroke because I've been on for more than an hour. Bleh.

5:07 p.m. - 2002-10-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar