rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::share the love baby::

If you need a good laugh, or hell, just a giggle. Check out his latest entry. Gotta love him.

P.S. *whispers* And if you hadn't noticed we have this sort of competition thing going on. (Because we have no lives.) We are trying to see who has more people who listed us as favourites. He has 17 and I only have 14. 14 people! Oh come on. You know you love me! You know you want some of this!

*sad sigh* If you loved me, you'd add me to your dland buddy list.

1:17 a.m. - 2003-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar