rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::it's the little things::

Bought the new Ani Difranco cd. So yeah. Now I'm going to go in my room with my egg, cheese and sausage snackwiches and coffee, pop in the new cd and grab a good book. Instant bliss.

***

So yeah. I'm done eating now. It was yummy. But now I'm really sleepy. I'm all warm on the inside because of the snackwiches and coffee. And being all warm makes me sleepy. I just want to curl up next to someone and sleep. Anyone want to come over? lol.

5:33 p.m. - 2003-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar