rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::my slacker ways::

Song of the Moment: "Crazy Beautiful" ~ Hanson.

I've so been slacking. Senioritis is kickin' in everywhere. I don't want to do shit...and when I have shit to do...I procrastinate like hell. I've beem majorly slacking at school and at home. I don't even feel like doing shit that I want to do. Lazy-ass.

*sigh*

I hate sundays. I never feel quite as empty and alone as I do on sundays.

I told myself that tonight I was only going to get online for a half of an hour. Yeah, that's not really working out considering it took me a half of an hour to get aol to fucking work. Goddamn computer.

I'm also bikeless. And when it's getting so close to summer. I was half way across a parking lot by my house when all the sudden I realize that it's getting harder and harder to peddle. That's when I turned around and saw that my back tire was flat.

I need a drink. A very strong alcoholic drink.

I've been such a whiny bitch all day.

Earlier I was complaining because I know it's going to take me for-ev-er to get to sleep tonight. Partly because I didn't get up until eleven o'clock this morning. Partly because I always have issues falling asleep on sunday nights. It always occurs to me as I'm falling asleep how much the upcoming week is going to suck. I think that's why I enjoy having Mat over every weekend so much. I feel so comfortable and we have so much fun that it takes away the edge of the whole week. It makes me forget everything horrible that's gone on the week before. It makes me smile.

8:51 p.m. - 05.02.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar