rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::maybe if you stopped looking at me like that::

Song of the Moment: "Animal" ~ Ani Difranco.

I really need to pay for a goldmembership so I don't have to deal with the page showing up telling me the servers are too busy. I really miss having a goldmembership. *sigh*

Today in the mail I received the first season of Nip/Tuck on DVD. Yes, I was disgustingly excited. I was jumping up and down and squealing. It's true, ask Mat who practically lives here. lol. He's the only thing that keeps me sane these days. I also ordered the Magic Encyclopedia, which I hope comes in the mail tomorrow. I plan on buying the CD Dilate by Ani Difranco tomorrow as well. Excitement. Just things to keep me busy until Mat comes over again. :-)

I really have more to say, but I just feel that right now isn't the time.

10:13 p.m. - 06.23.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar