rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::No time to think::

So I was seriously worried about tonight and very much prepared myself for the worst. In all honesty, it wasn't as bad as I thought it was going to be. It could have been better, but then again, it could have been worse. Today I went in knowing there was a floorset, shipment (tons-o-boxes) and that I was working with Jessi. Luckily Sue told us not to worry about shipment and just to focus on getting floorset done. Working with Jessi wasn't that bad either. The only sucky thing was that I swear I have the 24 hour stomach flu or something. I have a fever and I can't eat anything without seriously feeling like I'm going to hurl it right back up. So, it wasn't a lot of fun working my ass off feeling like shit. And Sue nearly made me cry...so that was no fun either. I'm just completely exhausted from working that many days, that many hours, all in a row. I'm so happy I have tomorrow off. Yay for me!

11:24 p.m. - 05.09.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar