rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::annoyance::

Song of the Moment: "Why Can't I Get Just One Kiss" ~ Violent Femmes

Well after spending hours making the Extras page look all spiffy, I've decided it's time for a real entry.

Today...sucked. Everyone pissed me off today. Well, okay, not everyone, considering I didn't talk to everyone today...but most of the people I talked to, pissed me off. Elch. Long day and it's still not over considering I don't actually fall asleep until around four in the morning. I really need to get back into a normal sleep schedule but it's easier said that done. I blame my weird sleep habits on Mat. No, I'm not going to explain. You'll just have to live with the fact that I'm blaming him without explaination.

So, I haven't had a chance to tell everyone the news. When Mutti and I went to college for me to take that lovely compass test (which was actually way easier than I was expecting) we talked to some financial aid lady and she got us money! Yay lady! It's not a ton of money, but it's better than nothing. So...yeah. That was the good news.

*twiddles thumbs*

I really have nothing else to say.

Wow, this is pathetic.

Tina, signs off.

1:27 a.m. - 07.28.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar