rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::The Shit I do When no one is Looking::

Song of the Moment: "Hurt" ~ NIN.

Obviously my short hiatus is over. I just needed a break from this diary for a couple of days. And as you can see I have a new template. Guess who made it for me? Yeah, my own TMG. This is the first layout I've ever had where it's abolutely 100% perfect. I think my changing-templates-every-couple-of-hours-days are finally gone. I love this layout too much to replace it. I <3 Matty!

Today is definitely a down day. Not really sure why. It might be because I'm so worn out. I'm not entirely sure...but I am sure that's it not a very good day at all. Mutti could tell just by the way I was talking on the phone when she called earlier that I was not having a good day. Nothing bad has happened, it's just a down kinda day.

I'm not really in the mood to do anything other than get back in bed and stay there. I could, if I wanted. I don't have any obligations until tomorrow. But I also know that it would be a bad idea if I did because I only get more depressed when I stay in bed.

2:26 p.m. - 02.08.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar